National, Statewide and County Leaders

Antonio Villaraigosa

Former Los Angeles Mayor and Speaker of the Assembly

Arne Duncan

Former U.S. Secretary of Education

Julián Castro

Former U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Ambassador Carlos R. Moreno

Former U.S. Ambassador & Associate Justice of CA Supreme Court

Honorable Cruz Reynoso

Social Justice and Civil Rights Leader

Sylvia Mendez

Civil Rights and Education Leader

*Titles and Organizations for Identification Purposes Only